Aller au contenu

Angra -Temple of Shadows


Heavy Metal


Rupture de stock

Catégorie : Étiquette :


CD-1 Deus Le Volt! 0:52
CD-2 Spread Your Fire 4:25
CD-3 Angels And Demons 4:10
CD-4 Waiting Silence 4:55
CD-5 Wishing Well 3:59
CD-6 The Temple Of Hate 5:13
CD-7 The Shadow Hunter 8:04
CD-8 No Pain For The Dead 5:05
CD-9 Winds Of Destination 6:56
CD-10 Sprouts Of Time 5:09
CD-11 Morning Star 7:39
CD-12 Late Redemption 4:55
CD-13 Gate XIII 5:03
Rebirth World Tour • Live In São Paulo
DVD-1 In Excelsis
DVD-2 Nova Era
DVD-3 Acid Rain
DVD-4 Angels Cry
DVD-5 Heroes Of Sand
DVD-6 Metal Icarus
DVD-7 Millenium Sun
DVD-8 Make Believe
DVD-9 Drums Solo
DVD-10 Unholy Wars
DVD-11 Rebirth
DVD-12 Time
DVD-13 Running Alone
DVD-14 Crossing
DVD-15 Nothing To Say
DVD-16 Unfinished Allegro
DVD-17 Carry On
DVD-18 The Number Of The Beast


Recorded at Mosh Studio (Brazil) and House of Audio Studios (Germany) between January and July 2004.
Mixed and Mastered at House of Audio Studios during June and July 2004.

Milton Nascimento, Kai Hansen, Hansi Kürsch and Sabine Edelsbacher appear courtesy of Nascimento Música, Sanctuary Music, Virgin Records Germany and Massacre Records respectively.

Note: LIMITED EDITION: Incl. DVD Rebirth World Tour • Live In São Paulo wich complete concert and bonus material.

Track DVD-18 “The Number of the Beast” is an Iron Maiden cover.

DVD tracks are not listed on the release.

Poids 0.115 kg


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Angra -Temple of Shadows”